Tess Bowles

Tess Bowles, MEd

Tess BowlesClinical Contract Manager/Student Compliance Manager
Div. of Physical Therapy
1462 Clifton Road, NE, Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30322
tbowles@emory.edu

Vincent M. Carter, PhD.

Adj. Instructor and Sr. Prog. Coord.
Div. of Physical Therapy
1462 Clifton Road NE, Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30322
Tel: 404-712-2472
Fax: 404-712-4130
Email: vcarter@emory.edu

Cathy Crosby

Administrative Assistant
Div. of Physical Therapy
1462 Clifton Rd., NE, Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30322
404-712-5683
cathy.crosby@emory.edu

Monica George-Komi BS, MA

Monica George-KomiAssociate Director of Admissions
Div. of Physical Therapy
1462 Clifton Road, NE, Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-4002
Fax: 404-712-4130
mgeorg2@emory.edu

Aparajita Maitra, PhD

Program Coordinator
Div. of Physical Therapy
1462 Clifton Road NE, Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30322
Tel: 404-712-5657
Fax: 404-712-4130
Email: amaitra@emory.edu

Bridgett Moore

Bridgett Moore

Bridgett MooreAdministrative Assistant to Clinical Education
Div. of Physical Therapy
1462 Clifton Road, NE, Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-712-5659
bcmoore@emory.edu

Ella Pollard

Program Coordinator
Div. of Physical Therapy
1462 Clifton Road, NE, Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-712-5687
Fax: 404-712-4130
ella.pollard@emory.edu